How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Truck Stop is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph F., Fort Worth, TX 26 May 2017
North Texas Truck Stop is the place to shop if you are in the market for a full size pick up and then some.  I came here with a buddy to do a little window shopping for him and I left decided that this would be the next place I buy my next truck from.  They have a very large inventory that is cons...tantly rotating, which is a plus and a minus at the same time. The staff is very friendly and not pushy like at majority of other dealers.  The good old boy system reigns supreme here and they take care of you during your visit.  Definitely a must shop for your next truck. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Mark 17 May 2017
Great day yesterday guys! Had fun talking with all of yall up there while we were getting the deal for the truck set up. Yall are a great place for anyone to do business if they are looking for a really nice, reasonably, yet almost below priced, no haggle needed, truck of their dreams. I don’t kno...w why anyone would shop anywhere else besides North Texas Truck Stop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul S 30 Nov 2015
I needed a long bed dually to tow a large fifth wheel RV. After looking for a new or used Dodge or Ford diesel I saw the North Texas Truck Stop site. I called and talked to Danny. We located a 3500 Dodge on the lot. I purchased the truck with just the description and Danny's information. My bank was... very happy with their professionalism and the quickness with the paperwork. The loan was completed in a little over two 2 hours. My wife and I flew into Dallas and were picked at the airport at no cost. Within an hour and a half the transaction was completed and we were out the door with our new truck and on our way to pick up our fifth wheel. I have already recommended North Texas Truck to my son. A great place to get a vehicle. Thank you folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly P 16 Jul 2015
We have purchased two Dodge Ram Diesel 2500 4x4s sight unseen from North Texas Truck Stop 4 years apart. Both experiences were exceptional and the vehicles were exactly as expected. They are easy to deal with and even handled all the shipping to California. We will be purchasing out next truck from ...them as well. I most recently dealt with Tim who provided courteous service and speedy reply's. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 11 Jun 2014
Bought a Ford F250 from Ben yesterday. He was beyond helpful, courteous, and respectful. He helped me with every issue that we had, and I appreciate him doing so. These guys were above board with me, and I will do business again. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
JD DOYLE 06 Apr 2014
Bought a 2012 Ram 3500 6.7 in 2013. This truck had no issues and was as represented. My salesman was Nathan and was very helpful. I travel and was not even there to pick it up. In fact, I bought site unseen and did not test drive. I now have put 65000 miles on this truck with no issues at all. Great... truck, great dealership, and Nathan was a great representitive of this dealership. I will buy from them again with no hesitation. However you are buying a used truck and should chedk it out. They are used and you never know for sure, but this is the same with new. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nellie & Greg 27 Jun 2013
We bought 2005 Dodge Ram. We flew into Dallas airport & they arranged to pick us up. The pick-up truck was exactly as described. We are very happy with it. The service was great. We had been a little nervous about buying truck unseen when we were in upstate NY & they were in TX. They are real profes...sionals there. They took extra pictures of engine & under carriage & sent it to us. they let us keep truck there for 1 month until we could come down & pick it up. The facility was real high class. Much thanks to Dave Michener! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mikenelson 18 May 2013
I bought a 2006 GMC 2500 HD 4x4 Duramax Diesel a few months ago.I have had no problems and I am very happy with my purchase. My salesman's name was Nathan and in my book he went above and beyond the call of duty. If I ever go to purchase another used truck, it will be from North Texas Truck Stop. Th...ose guys were great, up front, and honest. My truck was exactky what they said. Thanks again for the great service and making the transaction simple. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors